• Stratford Road, Lighthorne Heath, Leamington Spa,Warwickshire, CV33 9TW
Newsletters 2021/2022

Weekly newsletters are sent home to inform parents and carers of upcoming events and information.

As part of our school eco philosophy we have decided that as from 6 September 2014 no hard copies of the newsletter will be distributed unless specifically requested. To request a paper copy please email the school at admin2064@welearn365.com

 You can access the newsletters by clicking the links below:

2021/2022

Newsletter 34 - Friday 24th June 2022

Newsletter 33 - Friday 17th June 2022

Newsletter 32 - Friday 10th June 2022

Newsletter 31 - Friday 27th May 2022

Newsletter 30 - Friday 20th May 2022

Newsletter 29 - Friday 13th May 2022

Newsletter 28 - Friday 6th May 2022

Newsletter 27 - Friday 29th April 2022

Newsletter 26 - Friday 8th April 2022

Newsletter 25 - Friday 1st April 2022

Newsletter 23 - Friday 18th March, 2022

Newsletter 22 - Friday 11th March, 2022

Newsletter 21 - Friday 4th March 2022

Newsletter 20 - Friday 18th February 2022

Newsletter 19 - Friday 11th February 2022

Newsletter 18 - Friday 4th February 2022

Newsletter 17 -Friday 28th January 2022

Newsletter 16 -Friday 21st January 2022

Newsletter 15 - Friday 14th January 2022

Newsletter 14 - Friday 17th December 2021

Newsletter 13 - Friday 10th December 2021

Newsletter 12 - Friday 3rd December 2021

Newsletter 11 - Friday 26th November 2021

Newsletter 10 - Friday 19th November 2021

Newsletter 9 - Friday 12th November 2021

Newsletter 8 - Friday 5th November 2021

Newsletter 7 - Friday 22nd October 2021

Newsletter 5 - Friday 8th October 2021

Newsletter 4 - Friday 1st October 2021

Newsletter 3 - Friday 24th September 2021

Newsletter 2 - Friday 17th September 2021

Newsletter 1 - Friday 10th September 2021